Please review and correct the information below.

Home Back

EFA Section 41 Approved List

Approved Independent Educational Institutions

For some children and young people there may be times when their needs cannot be met by a local mainstream provider and a more specialist provider may be more appropriate.

To help you identify the most appropriate specialist provider an approved provider list has been put together and is available on the link below.

Section 41 Secretary of State Approved List

You can download the approved list of providers here: factsheet_Section_41_approved_list_6.pdf

Disclaimer Glossary

Report this page

Close window

You can use this form to register any query or complaint you may have about this website or any of the content within it. Simply fill in the details below and this will be sent directly to us to investigate. We will always try and respond within one working day.

Page Reference: EFA Section 41 Approved List

However if you have further concerns about internet safety and would like further independent advice, please select the CEOP button below.

Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre Internet Safety
Helpdesk Icon

Need help?

Close window

If you need help using shop4support call the shop4support Helpdesk on
0333 600 6330 or email info@shop4support.com

If you have a question about social care, please contact your council.
Find out who your council is here.